Pennsylvania Historic Preservation

Blog of the Pennsylvania State Historic Preservation Office

Theme 13-Moose Exchange


Pictured left to right: Andrea L. MacDonald, PHMC; Dr. William V. Lewis, Jr., PHMC Commissioner; and accepting the award from the Moose Exchange: Drue Magee, Treasurer and Visionary; Chris Young, Board President; and Oren Helbok, Executive Director.

Leave a Reply

Required fields are marked *.